Sunday, September 17, 2017

September 17, 2017 at 02:59PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

September 17, 2017 at 02:41PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Your Very Own NOMAD

Soooo.  Apparently you can have your own NOMAD flying around your house, lying in wait to destroy you family, or at least erase thier memories.  Let's just hope you can convice your robot that it's imperfect and needs to destroy its self before it takes over your entire neighborhood.

#StarTrekComesToLife #StarTrek #JohnMeredythLucas
https://comingsoon-tech.com/aevena-aire-flying-home-robot?referral=4fec2791&src=twitter&utm_source=platform.queueat.com&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=4fec2791
http://memory-alpha.wikia.com/wiki/The_Changeling_(episode)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

September 10, 2017 at 12:51PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

September 05, 2017 at 07:34PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Monday, September 04, 2017

September 04, 2017 at 07:04PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Sunday, September 03, 2017

September 03, 2017 at 05:18PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Friday, August 25, 2017

August 25, 2017 at 11:04AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Monday, August 21, 2017

August 21, 2017 at 09:43PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

August 21, 2017 at 09:40PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Sunday, August 20, 2017

August 20, 2017 at 04:03PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

August 20, 2017 at 04:01PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Saturday, August 19, 2017

August 19, 2017 at 03:34PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

August 19, 2017 at 01:12AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

August 19, 2017 at 01:10AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

August 19, 2017 at 01:06AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Monday, July 24, 2017

July 24, 2017 at 09:34AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

July 24, 2017 at 05:44AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Saturday, July 15, 2017

July 15, 2017 at 12:21PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Saturday, July 08, 2017

July 08, 2017 at 11:34AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer