Saturday, July 13, 2019

July 13, 2019 at 03:20PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

June 18, 2019 at 10:33AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Monday, June 17, 2019

June 17, 2019 at 04:26PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

June 17, 2019 at 01:56AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Thursday, June 06, 2019

June 06, 2019 at 06:51PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Friday, May 31, 2019

May 31, 2019 at 03:37PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

May 31, 2019 at 03:24PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Sunday, May 05, 2019

May 05, 2019 at 01:00PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Saturday, May 04, 2019

May 04, 2019 at 07:00AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Thursday, May 02, 2019

May 02, 2019 at 08:12AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Sunday, April 21, 2019

April 21, 2019 at 12:50PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

April 21, 2019 at 10:57AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Friday, April 19, 2019

April 19, 2019 at 10:58PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Thursday, April 18, 2019

April 18, 2019 at 01:39PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

On-Air DCARES and Great Utah Shake-Out 2019

This is a recording of On-Air traffic during the Davis County Amateur Radio Club's (DCARC) participation in Utah's annual earthquake drill called "The Great Utah Shake Out". DCARC's Amateur Radio Emergency Services (ARES) Group conducted simulated emergency services communications during the exercise. For more information visit DCARC.net, ARRL.org, Shakeout.org/utah/ and WA7YZN.JeepCruzer.com

Listen here:

Or listen and download here:





Thursday, April 11, 2019

April 11, 2019 at 06:05AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Friday, April 05, 2019

April 05, 2019 at 10:59PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Friday, March 29, 2019

March 29, 2019 at 08:59AM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

March 20, 2019 at 12:15PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer

Sunday, March 17, 2019

March 17, 2019 at 12:55PM

via Twitter https://twitter.com/JeepCruzer