Friday, November 21, 2014

November 21, 2014 at 12:27PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

November 18, 2014 at 05:27PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 18, 2014 at 09:24AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Monday, November 17, 2014

November 17, 2014 at 10:33AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

73 indeed

I keep discovering vintage #hamradio items among my father's storage.  This 1973 edition of 73 Magazine features a cover typical for the age:

November 17, 2014 at 08:22AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Sunday, November 16, 2014

November 16, 2014 at 02:15PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Friday, November 14, 2014

November 14, 2014 at 10:33AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Thursday, November 13, 2014

November 13, 2014 at 10:33AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 13, 2014 at 06:34AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

November 12, 2014 at 10:06PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 12, 2014 at 09:24PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 12, 2014 at 08:56AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

November 11, 2014 at 10:33AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 11, 2014 at 09:53AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 11, 2014 at 07:41AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Monday, November 10, 2014

November 10, 2014 at 08:23AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

November 08, 2014 at 02:45PM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 08, 2014 at 11:55AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8

November 08, 2014 at 10:33AM


via Twitter http://ift.tt/16WSGs8